Carrot Blues

Finally! All it took to get rid of that pesky Carrotus Maximus was Blizzard nerfing it from legendary to rare, I was able to kill all three garrison pests easily, now I have my menagerie. I decided to go for my blackrock mission and at 88% it was a success, getting me a nice strength and mastery ring.

We raided Blackrock heroic last night, with a new tank and we got 3/10 down! Flamebender is still giving us trouble but hopefully we will get it down – pesky wolves.

7189

After our raid I decided to play on my monk reaching level 98 now, seems like a fun class; all them rolls. It has been made a lot easier with the heirloom update so my next decision will be wether I play Windwalker or Mistweaver at 100!

Thanks for reading!

4 thoughts on “Carrot Blues

  1. Glad you got the carrot down 🙂 Flamebender dogs can be annoying but I am sure you will get it soon! I am bashing my head on heroic Kromog… don’t know why it seems so hard 😦

    Like

  2. I had all but given up before this patch haha 🙂 Yeh I have tried to pug Kromog, he is tough especially for melee dps but I’m sure it won’t take long to learn! Should kill Flamebender on sunday and get a weapon I hope lol.

    Like

Leave a comment